Preferred Dental of Cromwell Preferred Dental of Cromwell Preferred Dental of Cromwell Preferred Dental of Cromwell

Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Cromwell, CT

OUR REVIEWS

We understand the difficulty that often comes with trying to find a dental family that makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. This is why our caring team at Preferred Dental of Cromwell works hard to accommodate each of our patients' unique needs. We want your experience to be relaxing and easy. To accomplish this, our team works with you and pays you our undivided attention as we care for your dental health and restore the beauty of your smile. Our Cromwell, CT office frequently performs preventive, cosmetic, restorative, implant, periodontal, and endodontic dental procedures for patients with a wide range of concerns and goals. If you're looking for a dentist who makes you feel at home, consider joining our dental family. To help you feel confident in your decision, we welcome you to read some of the testimonials our patients have written about their personal experiences at our office.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

I have been a client of this practice for over 15 years. The professionalism never changes. I am always happy to greet Dr. Mestel each time, after a thorough cleaning session with Ronnie, my favorite. I love the staff, the facilities and expect to be a client for the next 15 and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Schulman is very friendly and explains everything he is doing. Makes you feel relaxed. My dental hygienist is Lisa and she is fantastic. She doesn’t tear up your mouth while doing a cleaning and she is also really friendly. I would definitely recommend both of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Nice friendly front desk staff. Hygienist was good and did thorough cleaning. Doc came in for just a min to check but good so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Nice friendly front desk staff.Hygienist was good and did thorough cleaning.Doc came in for just a min to check but good so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Jay Mestel is the best! I’ve been seeing him for years now and he is wonderful. Everything from cleanings to cosmetic dentistry - he does it all! Very skilled and efficient. This year Dr. Mestel did a set a set of porcelain veneers and they look amazing. Before, I was embarrassed to smile. Now it’s about all I do. Thank you Dr. Mestel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Jay Mestel is the best! I’ve been seeing him for years now and he is wonderful. Everything from cleanings to cosmetic dentistry - he does it all! Very skilled and efficient. This year Dr. Mestel did a set a set of porcelain veneers and they look amazing. Before, I was embarrassed to smile. Now it’s about all I do. Thank you Dr. Mestel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Jay Mestel is the best! I’ve been seeing him for years now and he is wonderful. Everything from cleanings to cosmetic dentistry - he does it all! Very skilled and efficient. This year Dr. Mestel did a set a set of porcelain veneers and they look amazing. Before, I was embarrassed to smile. Now it’s about all I do. Thank you Dr. Mestel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 07, 2016

I don't know what these other people are talking about. I have been a patient in Dr. Schulman's office for close to 10 years. All of my experiences in his office have been wonderful. The business staff is friendly and very helpful. The assistants and hygienists are caring and meticulous. And Dr. Schulman is very patient and provides excellent, caring and painless dental treatment. I recommend him highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 07, 2016

I don't know what these other people are talking about. I have been a patient in Dr. Schulman's office for close to 10 years. All of my experiences in his office have been wonderful. The business staff is friendly and very helpful. The assistants and hygienists are caring and meticulous. And Dr. Schulman is very patient and provides excellent, caring and painless dental treatment. I recommend him highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.