Our Covid-19 Patient Safety

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Preferred Dental of Cromwell

OUR REVIEWS

We understand the difficulty that often comes with trying to find a dental family that makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. This is why our caring team at Preferred Dental of Cromwell works hard to accommodate each of our patients' unique needs. We want your experience to be relaxing and easy. To accomplish this, our team works with you and pays you our undivided attention as we care for your dental health and restore the beauty of your smile. Our Cromwell, CT office frequently performs preventive, cosmetic, restorative, implant, periodontal, and endodontic dental procedures for patients with a wide range of concerns and goals. If you're looking for a dentist who makes you feel at home, consider joining our dental family. To help you feel confident in your decision, we welcome you to read some of the testimonials our patients have written about their personal experiences at our office.

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Lisa is a GREAT oral hygienist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Tess, my dental hygienist is the best I’ve ever had. Office staff is friendly and there is little or no waiting. I only wish the practice accepted ConnectiCare Medicare. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Tess, my dental hygienist is the best I’ve ever had. Office staff is friendly and there is little or no waiting. I only wish the practice accepted ConnectiCare Medicare. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I like the Dentist and the staff. My Dentist seemed very knowledgeable and used common sense which is hard to find today. My cons were they wouldn't let you in the office till you called a number on the door and we're escorted in (covid over kill). They were very fast, I mean like a race which worries me about quality. Over all a good experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Office staff are very knowledgeable and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Sorry, I don't give fives. He took time to explain everything and seemed quite knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 01, 2018

One your staff call me on December 7 2017 yelling on phone have my coworker around me about my insurance I was so upset I call back about two week later then when I call back ask how much it cost get my crown told me I write it out I want a copy then they say wait till January 2 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 01, 2018

One your staff call me on December 7 2017 yelling on phone have my coworker around me about my insurance I was so upset I call back about two week later then when I call back ask how much it cost get my crown told me I write it out I want a copy then they say wait till January 2 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2010

The office staff is wonderful, the wait time too long and the experience with Dr. Mestel a nightmare. Do not go to him. He's rude, rough and awful with children. Big mistake to go to him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.